Sponsor Updates for Shifty

Update for Shifty

Dear Fans of Shifty, It is always nice to post positive news about the cats at Tabby’s Place; this month shows our fine fellow Shifty in a “social butterfly” mood!  He seems to be developing more friendships, and may even have a new romance budding! The writer C.S. Lewis once said: “Friendship is born at […]

Update for Shifty

Hello to Fans of Shifty! It has been a good month for our boy, as his health and spirits have remained “status quo.” That status is considered a good place to be at Tabby’s Place; we are always happy to share the good news! His roommates in the Employee/Volunteer Lounge are transitioning to regular foods […]

Update for Shifty

“Hello! Is that our Shifty in the window?” One day last week I was coming into the sanctuary that he is blessed to call “home.” I saw him looking out the window, so I stopped to say hello.  He was perched on the cat tree inside. There was a lot of chirping in the trees […]

Update for Shifty

Hello, My Friends! It is time for me to take “pen to paw” again this month, and share my news with you. I am happy to see the beautiful spring weather out of my windows.  I sit on the cat tree and watch everyone coming and going.  I wish that Tabby’s Place was “open” for […]

Update for Shifty

Hear Ye, Hear Ye! It’s your pal, Shifty, putting “pen to paw” this month to share my own news.  Sometimes, my correspondent, Kim, allows me the pleasure of doing so.  Since COVID restrictions are still in place at Tabby’s Place (like my little rhyme?), she has not been able to visit with me as much […]

1 2 3 4 5 7