FIV+, FelV+ Sanctuaries

Note that Tabby's Place is not affiliated with any of these organizations. In addition, we do not know their intake policies and cannot comment on their desirability for ill cats. We provide this information as a service.

Name Location Contact Information
URL Other
Best Friends Animal Society Kanab, UT http://www.bestfriends.org/ 435 644-2001
Best Little Cat House Harrisburg, PA http://www.thebestlittlecathouseinpa.com/ 717 469-2540
Fitzhugh B. Crews FIV Cat Sanctuary Cordova, TN http://www.fivcatsanctuary.com/  
Kitties from Heaven Webster City, IA http://www.kittiesfromheaven.com/ 253 912-2089
Saving Paws Animal Rescue Appleton, WI http://www.savingpaws.com/ 920 886-2287
Crash's Landing Grand Rapids, MI http://www.petfinder.com/shelters/MI275.html  
Just Cats   http://justcatsinc.org/  
The “10th Life” Sanctuary Boca Raton, FL http://www.10thlife.org/ 561 883-2213
All Creatures Animal Rescue & Sanctuary Buffalo, MO http://www.petfinder.com/shelters/MO123.html 417 345-5002
Froggie's Landing Battle Creek, MI http://froggiespond.org/  
Celia Hammond Animal Trust Wadhurst, East Sussex (UK) http://celiahammond.org/  
Cat Tail Farms Feline Sanctuary Webberville, MI http://www.cattailfarms.org/  
Southern Animal Rescue Association Seguin, TX http://www.sarasanctuary.org/newsite/index.php 830 401-0280
Shadow Cats Round Rock, TX http://www.shadowcats.net/ 512 388-3909
Precious Lives Animal Hospital & Sanctuary Akron, OH http://www.preciouslives.com/homepage.html 330 633-3393
Catwork Nether Stowey, Somerset (UK) http://www.v63.net/catwork/  
9 Lives Cat Rescue London (UK) http://9livescats.homestead.com/  
Dog & Kitty City Dallas, TX http://www.dognkittycity.com/ 214 350-7387
PACT Humane Society Downers Grove, IL http://www.pacthumanesociety.org/ 630 375-7017
It's Meow or Never Animal Rescue and Sanctuary Woodinville, WA http://www.itsmeowornever.org/  
Purrfect Pals Arlington, WA http://www.purrfectpals.org/ 360 652-9611
Aslan's Cats Sanctuary Catskill, NY http://aslanscats.org/cms/ http://aslanscats.org/cms/Contact-Info.html
Leuk's Landing Ann Arbor, MI http://www.leukslanding.org/ Kitties@leukslanding.org
C & W Rustic Hollow Shelter Nashua, IA http://www.rustichollowshelter.org//  
Rocky Mountain Feline Rescue Denver, CO http://www.rmfr-colorado.org/ 303-744-6076